The Search Continues

Well, loyal followers, the search has been ongoing since, well, yesterday, to find a new baby

I’m a little more hesitant on it.  Last time was too easy.  And yet, what’s happened but a 19 year old is shaking my tree and saying I’m the guy she’s been looking for.

Nineteen – it fills me with dread.  She’s pretty, too.  You have to wonder what the hell she’s thinking.  Daddy issues?  That’s kind of disturbing, even though you see it a lot.  Maybe she just decided early that she doesn’t want to work particularly hard – you never know.  I’m probably going to take her out to dinner this week just to see what’s up.

Don’t worry, my droogies – I made sure it wasn’t illegal, and I warned her that there wasn’t going to be sex.

I’ve decided that there’s going to be a ‘no kids’ rule.  I want kids, just not someone else’s.  First of all, I plan to ride across the country soon, so I can’t be screwing around with a mom.  Second, I’d like to the focus of someone’s attention, at least until I get sick of it.

Just a short post today to let you know I haven’t forgotten you all.

 

SD

Leave a Reply

