Women and trucks, trucks and women

OK, my droogies – 2 posts in 2 days.  I guess we’re on our way to being back on track.

We’re courting Sugar Babies again.  Welcome to the ‘sort of fun part.’  Sort of fun, because it’s always exciting to meet new women and hear what went wrong in their lives to make them interested in me, not so much fun because there’s always the resistance on their part to say what they really want, meaning I have to dig it out of them.

Look – you’re in your early 20’s and you fucked up the first part of your life.  You know how often that happens?  A lot.  Is it a surprise?  No.  Can you get out of it with your vagina?  Probably.

But considering that’s the part of them that usually got them IN to this mess, or they think it is, they’re often nervous about using it.

In fact, most of them would do better to realize that, by and large, the vagina is blameless.  It’s when it’s filled with poor judgment rather than an appropriately sized penis that it gets the bearer in trouble.  In fact, that’s usually how the penis got in there in the first place, especially when the bearer is in her early 20’s.

So yes, ladies, it IS ok to say, “Look I have no money and my job sucks and, even if it technically makes me a prostitute, I need to fuck my way out of this one.”  Much as I can be charming if I want to, I’m certain that isn’t what’s making me interesting to you at the ripe old age of 49.

On a different note, the 2003 Ford F250 died a horrible death 2 days ago.  It blew 2 cylinders according to the dealer.  Problem is, that’s pretty much impossible unless you’re hauling something like Canada.  In fact, the Little Treasure (for those of you new to the blog, the Little Treasure is my daughter) borrowed the truck to move horses for an entire day, and I’m willing to guess that speed was more of the essence than the lifespan of the truck.  I got it back with the ‘moisture in the fuel’ light on, and it died soon after.

Regardless, I said, “Fuck it,” and I bought another truck.  I highly recommend the 2013 F150 Lariat 4WD – all sorts of voice command features to make you feel like you’re talking to your vehicle and it’s answering you.  Also I’m ALREADY hooked to the backup cameras and the built in navigation.

Finally, as for progress, once again we’re at three contenders.

One is in Memphis, and she’s kinda gangsta.  She’s also coming out of the gate with “I’m a church-going girl,” which she clearly is not, so I have to think she’s not eager to take her clothes off.

One is in GA, and I spoke with her on the phone.  Very nice girl, smart, understands she might have to put out for this but not about to from square one.  She’s a maybe,

One is nearer and already suggested we could scratch things off of each others’ bucket lists.  I think she’s the one to beat.

Stay tuned to find out more!

SD

One thought on “Women and trucks, trucks and women

Leave a Reply

