I’m calling it on ‘R’

Sorry, my droogies – ‘R’ got through the gateway. She had some bills to pay and played me.

She’s still on SugarDaddies.com, so I guess she’s looking for her next victim. If I find a SugarDaddies Beware site, I might enlighten them to her. I’m not going out of my way, though. No one reads those things.

I’m really not surprised that there are SO many scammers on these sites. Wealthy, horny guys are a target-rich environment, and think about it – a woman can rip off a few a week for around a grand and not run out any time soon, and make more doing less than if she were waiting tables or working in an office.

Meanwhile, we stick to the plan. Got the house being built between now and July, so I’ll spend time losing weight and getting in better shape. There’s a TON of yard work to do, and I’ve always said that the best work out is work.

It’s depressing but there ya go – got to expect this to happen once in a while

SD

13 thoughts on “I’m calling it on ‘R’

  1. Sorry to hear that. We have all been through it, and yes it hurts.

    I’m working on something now for a site to put girls and guys like her. Life and work are killing my free time right now, but sooner or later. I’ll let you know when its ready.

  2. Question, not judging, just curious… I don’t know much about the in’s and out’s, but from light research, and my own personal beliefs, is there a general code or agreement that should be reached before giving money or gifts? Again, just asking out of curiosity.

    • That’s a REALLY good question.

      In my ‘advice to Sugar Daddies,’ I say, “Quid pro quo.’ If she’s earning it, she’s entitled to it.

      In this case, she convinced me she was in for the long haul, and it’s my own fault for falling for it.

      It’s a lesson to any Sugar Daddy: don’t be an ATM.

      • Karma is a bitch and one day she will get hers…

        I was always taught there’s no such thing as a free lunch. So to see or hear of someone taking advantage and stealing from others irks me… Too many these days feel entitled to things they haven’t and won’t ever earn…

        Sorry, got on a soapbox.

  3. This sucks-there does seem to be a fair share of both, SBs and SDs who try to do something like ‘R’, and, as Secretself said, do give a bad name to the rest us of who are involved. She kind of reminds me of my Daddy #2 who ended up being all talk. With some people there seems to be a game: girls try to do as little as possible and get paid as much as possible, where guys try to get as much as they can for ‘free’, so it breeds this vicious cycle. Lame and a waste of everyone’s time.

  4. OOOh Im so mad! I’ve been reading for a couple of weeks and I really thought R was the real deal. So sorry you got played like that, scammers suck balls!

  5. As OneSugar said, there is this vicious cycle which goes around which just frustrates the efforts that some of are putting in hopes of getting that ideal arrangement. You’ll find your match, it’s just that it takes time. All the best with the work outs and new house!

Leave a Reply

