Dinner and new tires

Another date with the Sugar Baby. Another great time

Tonight it was dinner and drinks after. She also needed new tires for her car. It was a great time – great conversation, a lot of opening up on her part

What I really enjoy about this relationship is that I’m not a hermit anymore – definitely no longer on the track I was taking. She feels bad about needing things (but who at 26 didn’t?). From my point of view, seriously, what good is the money if it just becomes a means to an end.

She’s coming around tomorrow so we can fool around. Probably hit the hot tub again – that thing was SUCH a great investment.

This is turning out to be very much what I’ve been looking for, and I’m really grateful to have it.

Leave a Reply

